E-Books
These and many other e-books are available through NetLibrary in OhioLINK.
- Ebsco E-Book Collection(formerly NetLibrary) is a library e-books on many academic subjects. The collection includes thousands of titles purchased, plus thousands of public-domain e-books. Users navigate using the links in the Table of Content or Index to go directly to specific chapters of interest. Every word in every book is searchable. Books must be read online and are NOT downloadable.
- Ohiolink E-BOOK CenterContains thousands of scholarly and reference e-books
covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences. - PsycBOOKSProbably the best e-book database there is! Full text of APA books. Easy to download chapter by chapter.
Primary Databases
ATTENTION!! There is a new log on for the Psychology Journals (Proquest) database!
Hover your mouse over the database name or click on the Log On Help tab for instructions.
Comments (0)
Other Databases
- Alt Health Watch
- American History and Life
- CINAHL
- Communication and Mass Media Complete
- Counseling and Therapy in Video
- Environment Complete
- Ethnic News Watch
- Gender Watch
- GreenFILE
- LGBT Life w/ Full Text
- Medline (Ebsco)
- PubMed
- PsycINFO
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- Dissertations and Theses FULL TEXT!!!
- Social Science Citation Index
Newspapers and Newspaper Databases
The databases listed below are in Ohiolink, but don't forget the Santa Barbara Public Library as a resource for online Newspapers. They have databases that contain full text of the Los Angeles Times and the New York Times.
If you need some help contact me! |
Contact Info 805-962-8179 x5177 cforte@antioch.edu my hours: http://antiochsb.libguides.com/calendar Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
